SHAHAJI LAW COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR

MOOT COURT COMPETITIONS- WINNERS

Year: 2023-2024

Sr. No.	Name of student	Name of the Competition	Rank	Special Award
1.	Sourabh Tandale Kiranmayi Pednekar Prajakta Bhilugade	Kaka Saheb Thobde Memorial 1 st State Moot Court Competition, Solapur	WINNER	Best Speaker Kiranmayi Pednekar
2.	Rushikesh Mandi Prajakta Bhilugade Bhargavi Patil	Late Justice P.B Gagendragodkar Memorial 10 th State Level Moot Court Competition Satara.	WINNER	Best Advocate Prajakta Bhilugade
3.	Vaibhav Kotekar Vaibhav Patil Amol Adiwal Vikrant Lokare Prasad Vasudev	9 th All India Moot Court Competition, ADR and Vidhi Mela 2024	WINNER (ADR)	
4.	Shripada Tate Harshada Porlekar Satvashil Mane	Intra-University Moot Court Competition in Vernacular Language 2024	WINNER	Best Speaker Harshada Porlekar
5.	Shreya Mirajkar Siddhi Patil Maheshwari Gundewadi	9 th All India Moot Court Competition, ADR and Vidhi Mela 2024	RUNNER UP	Best Mooter Maheshwari Gundewadi
6.	Vaishnavi Swami Kiranmayi Pednekar Hemangi Shrishikar	8 th National Moot Court Competition 2024 M.K.E.S Law College, Mumbai	RUNNER UP	
7.	Rushikesh Mandi Prajakta Bhilugade Bhargavi Patil	Late Justice P.B.Sawant Tenth National Moot Court Competition, Pune	RUNNER UP	
8.	Vinayak Gawde Saurabh Tandale Vaibhav Kotekar	16th 'Late Advocate D. T.Jaibhave Memorial National Moot-Trial & Judgment Writing Competition 202324		National Best Advocate Vaibhav Kotekar

9.	Parth Tamhankar Dhanavantari Patil Sarvesh Pendse	1st, Vishwakarma University, National Moot Court Competition	RUNNER UP	
10.	Anushka Mule Maheshwari Gundewadi Ashitosh Salunkhe	Kashibai Navale National MOOT Court Competition, Sinhgadh Law College, Pune	RUNNER UP	

KakaSaheb Thobde Memorial1st State Moot Court Competition DGB Dayanand Law Collage, Solapur 1st Prize





Late Justice P. B. Gagendragodkar Memorial 10th State Level Moot Court Competitionat Ismail Saheb Mulla Law College, Satara

1st Prize







9th All India Moot Court Competition, ADR and Vidhi- Mela 2024

Runner up Moot Court Competition



Winner ADR Competition



8th National Moot Court Competition 2024 VIDHIGYAAN 24 M.K.E.S Law College, Mumbai

Runner up





16th Late Advocate D.T. Jaibhave Memorial National Moot-Trial & Judgment Writing Competition 2023-24

Best Male Advocate





Late Justice P.B. Sawant Tenth National Moot Court Competition, Pune Runner Up



Kashibai Navale National MOOT Court Competition, Sinhgadh Law College, Pune Runner Up



Intra-University Moot Court Competition in Vernacular Language 2024 1st Prize



1st, Vishwakarma University, National Moot Court Competition Runner Up







THANK YOU