<u>SHAHAJI LAW COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR</u> **<u>Composition of IQAC</u>** For the Academic Year 2021-22

For the Academic Tear 2021-22			
1.	Head of the Institution	Chair Person	Dr. R. Narayana
2.	One member from the Management	Member	Hon'ble Adv. V. N. Patil (Secretary, Council of Education, Kolhapur)
3.	One nominee each from		
	Employers	Member	Hon'ble Sou. Rajanitai Magdum (President, Council of Education, Kolhapur)
	Industrialists	Member	Hon'ble Prasad Kamat (Vice-President, Council of Education, Kolhapur)
	Stake Holders (Parent)	Member	Adv. Vaibhav Pednekar
4.	One nominee each from		
	Local Society	Member	a) Prin. Dr. H. V. Deshpande
	Students	Member	b) Parvej Nadaf
	Alumni	Member	c) Adv. Dr. Santosh Shah
5.	Teacher to represent all level	Member	a) Dr. Savita Rasam
		Member	b) Dr. Moula Sheikh
		Member	c) Dr. Praveen Patil
		Member	d) Asst. Prof. Suhas Patki
		Member	e) Dr. Asmita Patil
			f) Asst. Prof. Shripad Desai
			g) Shri. Kailas Pawar
6.	Few Senior Administrative Officer	s Member	h) Shri. Vaibhav Kale (O.S.)
		Member	i) Shri. Kuldeep Makote (Clerk)
7.	One of the Senior Teachers as the co-ordinator / Director of the IQAC	Co-ordinator	Dr. Suchita Suragihalli



anneas Principal C

Shahaji Law College, Kolbapur.